NHL Awards

Ted Lindsey Award– Sidney Crosby

Frank J Selke Memorial Trophy– Patrice Bergeron

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy– Dominic Moore

Calder Memorial Trophy– Nathan MacKinnon

Maurice Rocket Richard Trophy– Alex Ovechkin

Art Ross Trophy– Sidney Crosby

King Clancy Memorial Trophy– Andrew Ference

NHL Foundation Player Award– Patrice Bergeron

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award– Dustin Brown

EA Sports NHL 15 cover– Patrice Bergeron

Norris Trophy– Duncan Keith

Jack Adams Award– Patrick Roy

William M Jennings Trophy– Jonathan Quick

Lady Byng Trophy– Ryan O’Reilly

Hart Trophy– Sidney Crosby

NHL General Manager of the Year Award– Bob Murray, Anaheim Ducks

Vezina Trophy– Tuuka Rask


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s