Week 1 Power Rankings

http://s.nhl.com/pJnzW

This is this weeks power rankings. I’m not sure how I feel about them. I think Colorado should be higher up, as they have been one of the strongest teams so far, and Washington and NYR should be lower down. NYR shouldn’t be on the list with their horrid defense, probably missing Tortorella’s strategy. St Louis should be ahead of Chicago in my opinion. Calgary deserves to be on it, and maybe Carolina or Columbus. I do agree, however, that San Jose should be first.

Leave a Reply

