3 Weeks to go

I’ve analyzed half of the teams thus far, with exactly 3 more weeks until opening night. Today I’ll be doing Nashville, but I’m still putting that together; I’ll try to get it in earlier than I have the past 2 to 3 days. One thing that I am excited about today is NHL 14 being released today, and the new features it brings.

Right now, free agents are attending try outs; Dan Cleary has been invited to the Flyers tryouts, Dvorak is trying out for Carolina, and Mason Raymond is trying out for Toronto. While that goes on, Brenden Morrow is taking his time deciding where to go.

Leave a Reply

