Season Kickoff!!!!!

This is the first day of the season!! Starting at 2pm central, I’ll be watching the Blackhawks and Kings in the home theatre in my apartment building. Afterwards, I’m going to watch then end of the Senators and Jets. At 6, I’m gonna watch the Capitals play the Lightning for 30 min, until the Hurricanes come on, facing the Panthers. Lastly, I’m going to watch the Canucks vs Ducks. I’m most excited about seeing Jordan Staal and Alex Semin’s Hurricane debut. The Blackhawks and Kings game on a huge screen will be cool, too.

Leave a Reply

